12-Nov-2018Marion, IN+23 milesChild Care Services
I hope you are having a good day. I'm a child care provider who is well trained and look forward to helping your family. I look forward to speaking with you!
Hello my name is avery. I love caring for children, live in Pendleton and look forward to helping your family. I hope we have the chance to chat soon!
Summary: Hi there my name is Nataya. I am seeking a baby-sitter placement in Westfield, Indiana. I'm hoping to utilize my skill as a baby-sitter. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Description of Skills: I am happy to help with play date supervision, overnight care, and travel support. On top of this, I are willing to travel. I have extensive experience. Contacting Me: Shoot me a messa...
Hi there my name is Jamie. I am a child care provider living in Cicero who is disciplined and want help you in any way possible. Please contact me if you are interested.
Who I Am: Hi there my name is Bailey. I am hoping to find a babysitting provider employment opportunity in Elwood, Indiana. I strive to be a professional individual. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Service Abilities: I am comfortable doing date night supervising, overnight care, and swimming supervision. I also are comfortable working with sick children. Regarding prior professional...
Hello my name is Kira. I'm a child care provider who is patient and kind. I prefer playing games or doing crafts with kids as opposed to sitting them in front of a screen. I would love to hear from you!
We have been in business since and I enjoy what I do which is to provide quality care and continuous nurture children. We are open Mmonday-Friday am- pm and can do Saturdays. I have excellent personal and work references upon request. If interested in setting up a interview please contact our Administrator Kimberly at thank you. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Private home and total assisted living for your senior loved . Personal care housekeeping laundry meals plus a whole family for companionship. We don t just work here we live here too. Solid reputation for over years Only opening available. afamilyformom Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hello! My name is Elise and I'm 18 years old. I'm looking for a babysitting, dog sitting or dog walking job to help my mom out with our financial situation. I've had experience with both dogs and newborns/toddlers since I was 8 years old, as I grew up with animals and would babysit my sisters 3 children. I'm able to work weekdays, however I cannot travel that far. Please contact me with preferr...
Post Ad